At the II Edition, the jury comprised of Michael Radford, Margarita Chapatte, Armand Assante, Michael Nyman, Richard Kwietnioski, Ray Loriga and Uri Fruchtmann.


    List of winners

    Competitive Section

    • Best Film – Battle in Seattle (USA/Canada/Germany)
    • Best Director – Marco Carniti for Sleeping Around
    • Best Actor – Josh Lucas in Death in Love
    • Best Actress – Jacqueline Bisset in Death in Love
    • Best Supporting Actor – Enrique Murciano in Mancora
    • Best Script – Boaz Yakim for Death in Love
    • Best Photography – Paolo Ferrari for Sleeping Around
    • Best Production Design – Emita Frigato for Sleeping Around
    • Best Edition – Fernando Villena for Battle in Seattle
    • Best Sound Track – D. Barittoni y G. De Caterini for Sleeping Around
    • Best Short Film – Tibor Martin for The Power of Free
    • Falcó D’or – Anna Galiena for Sleeping Around
    • Special Audience Prize – Lilian and Pedro Rosado for La Mala
    • Special Jury Prize – Sleeping Around

    Honorary Awards